ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration • Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!
ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

SM-triangle-yellow-60

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning Inc.

We'd Love to Get Your Feedback...

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business Page.

WRITE A REVIEW

The BBB is a nonprofit organization that collects and provides free business reviews.

WRITE A REVIEW

Find local businesses, read and leave reviews, view maps and get driving directions in Google Maps

WRITE A REVIEW

Customer Reviews

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning and Restoration

Westchester & Fairfield Counties
Phones Answered 24/7 Urgent & Emergency Services
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Office Hours

Owners Scott Fabrizio and Mike Vitti

35 Bush Ave. Port Chester, NY 10573

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration Services - Stamford, CT review summary

5  45
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 04, 2022

Aaron

The team at ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration Services has been great to work with. They are extremely responsive and pay attention to the details. They clearly care about serving their customers and it shows in all the interactions that I've had with them. Definitely recommend!


5on Google,Aug 18, 2022

Dan

Bat droppings were discovered in attic by potential buyers of my home. Called Service Master and had call back within 24 hours. An appointment for an estimate was within two days (at my convenience). Got an estimate and work was scheduled, again at my convenience. Crew did a great job. Very satisfied. Special thanks to John Knapp, Donna and Sherry. Did not get the names of the clean up crew.!!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 18, 2022

Victoria

Service Master cleaning was an excellent service! When my mom wasn’t feeling well, these professionals took care of her huge home and left things impeccable. The company is super responsive and very prompt with responses. Our bathrooms were cleaned to perfection and everyone works with a sense of professionalism and has all the right products to provide a deep cleaning. I was super pleased with the service provided and sought them out again for home cleaning services. Would highly recommend to all!


5on Google,Aug 18, 2022

Jack

Service Master provided excellent, high quality service in cleaning for our family. They were on time, prompt and super responsive. I highly recommend them. Left everything spotless and had all the right materials with them!


5on Google,Aug 18, 2022

Donika

Amazing service and a very professional team! They assisted with an extensive deep cleaning. Very attentive to detail and got the job done very well. Great customer service and very understanding with scheduling. They deep cleaned 5 bathrooms in my home include tubs, showers, and toilets. They made sure kitchen and the bedrooms were cleaned and left smelling and looking great. They did an amazing job and took time to make sure everything was perfectly clean. The team was on time and very professional. Very good with following COVID safety protocols and making sure everything was left immaculate. Highly recommend to anyone looking for great deep cleaning from a company that cares about going above and beyond for their customers.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Donna

We recently had our kitchen drain back up after a heavy rain. The kitchen was a mess- John was here with his team , cleaning up in a heart beat!! They were extremely timely, professional and could not have been nicer! I also needed our family room rug cleaned as it got wet as well…. When the rug came back it looked brand new! John and his team got the rug back within a weeks time and it never looked better! I can’t recommend them more- they are “on my Rolodex” for life!!


5on BBB,Mar 30, 2022

Bernard

Great as always ......... Can always rely on Service Master in the most difficult of circumstances.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Katherine

We received immediate service when we called, we received same day restoration and the ServiceMaster team was kind, friendly and walked us through all of the damage. It was a Friday and they stayed late into the evening to ensure we were taken care of...I could not say more great things about Bob Sorensen and John Knapp. It was a wonderful experience.



5on Google,Dec 17, 2021

Alana

Outstanding and efficient service. Not to mention, on both occasions that I used them I received same-day service. Thank you John and team.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2021

Brad

I can't say enough good things about Mike Vitti and the entire staff at Service Master. After a substantial renovation project in my house, I called several places for estimates to clean my air ducts, which were visibly disgusting. Mike's estimator arrived promptly, put on his booties and got to work. The estimate was very fair, so I scheduled the job. The crew arrived on time and it was evident from the beginning, that they took great care to do the job efficiently AND carefully to avoid any damage in my home, especially while moving equipment around. As an aside, the crew also happened to be a really nice bunch of guys, with a great rapport and they make a homeowner feel at ease. The ducts are now spotless and my anxieties about the construction dust (with who knows what in it), are gone. I also have to say, I've never seen a business owner work harder to ensure my satisfaction than Mike. Throughout the job and afterwards, Mike was in contact with me to make sure everything went well. Sadly, that kind of concern is pretty much absent in lots of businesses. Not these guys. I was more than impressed with the them start-to-finish and cannot recommend Service Master Superior Cleaning enough.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

josh

John and his team were awesome. Made things a lot simpler during a very difficult time. Nelson and Victor were professional, got in and got out of my home without a hitch...LIFESAVERS!



5on Google,Apr 25, 2021

Stephen

Fast and good


5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

Gary

Great service. Very reliable and the job was done very professionally. I highly recommend them.


Scroll to Top