ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration • Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!
ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

SM-triangle-yellow-60

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning Inc.

We'd Love to Get Your Feedback...

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business Page.

WRITE A REVIEW

The BBB is a nonprofit organization that collects and provides free business reviews.

WRITE A REVIEW

Find local businesses, read and leave reviews, view maps and get driving directions in Google Maps

WRITE A REVIEW

Customer Reviews

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning and Restoration

Westchester & Fairfield Counties
Phones Answered 24/7 Urgent & Emergency Services
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Office Hours

Owners Scott Fabrizio and Mike Vitti

35 Bush Ave. Port Chester, NY 10573

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration Services - Stamford, CT review summary

5  36
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0

5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

josh

John and his team were awesome. Made things a lot simpler during a very difficult time. Nelson and Victor were professional, got in and got out of my home without a hitch...LIFESAVERS!



5on Google,Apr 25, 2021

Stephen

Fast and good


5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

Gary

Great service. Very reliable and the job was done very professionally. I highly recommend them.


5on BBB,Mar 03, 2021

Ann

Andrew K****** and his crew did an amazing job, the kindness and professionalism was more then we could have ever expected or hoped for. Andrew Kept in regular contact with updates and even photos These are the people you want to tackle your toughest jobs. We would definitely use them again and will refer to family and friends.


5on BBB,Feb 24, 2021

Barbara

Andrew and his crew were responsive, reliable, and conscientious professionals. We highly recommend them and will confidently invite them to return for future projects.


5on BBB,Feb 15, 2021

DF

Excellent Service and very responsive. Andrew has been extremely helpful and kind to us, as we had a cracked sewer pipe and our lives uprooted. Dealing with nice people helps the situation immensely and brings peace of mind.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2021

joe

I couldn't have asked for a better company to come out and fix my issue. I had an emergency with a rental property and my basement toilet overflowed into multiple rooms of carpeting. Robert and his team came out asap. I called other companies and there was a few days wait. This is an emergency, I needed someone to come out immediately. Thank goodness Service Master was able to accommodate me. They came out the next day, remediated the entire area and was out without disturbing my tenants. The best part was they dealt with the insurance company directly. I didn't have to do anything but make a call. They took care of everything. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2020

Rob

I have been using the Service Master of Porchester for the past 20 years for various services. Most recently for cleanup after a remodel. Donna the officer manager is wonderful and pleasant to deal with. Mike the owner, is extremely knowledgeable and pays close attention to detail. The various crews over the years have been hard working and take pride in their work.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Janey

I recently had the baseboards cleaned by ServiceMaster in my rental property. Bear in mind that they hadn't been touched in the 14 years that I've lived here so they were quite dirty and clogged with pet hair, etc. I got two estimates (the other company will remain nameless) to have the job done and I ultimately chose ServiceMaster. The main reason I chose them is that I have severe allergies. Mike Vitti, the company president came to the house and after viewing the situation explained the cleaning procedure in detail. They use a HEPA filter vacuum in conjunction with compressed air to clean the baseboards and set up an air scrubber to clean the particles in the air of each room while they work. The guys arrived on time with the owner, Scott, quickly set up and very efficiently began. The guys were kind, polite, fastidious about their work and when they finished, it was like the baseboards had been installed anew! I was so impressed that I wanted to post this recommendation out to the community. I will definitely use them again.... HIGHLY recommended! P.S. I had them back in to clean my couch and couldn't be happier with the result!


5on Google,Oct 23, 2020

Jackie

Called them for an emergency covid clean at my office and they came immediately. They went above and beyond to ensure every surface was Up to CDC standards. I would definitely recommend them! During these times it is so hard to find a trustworthy company and I cannot say enough about how wonderful they were to work with.



5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Ross

Had a dishwasher line burst in the middle of the night and caused massive damage to my kitchen and basement! I was lucky to call SDR and in less than a week it was like nothing had happened!!


5on BBB,Sep 07, 2020

Jade

I had water flooded situation at my home, and ServiceMaster team at ************** *******area was very friendly and dedicated to work hard and making sure that my need was made with ease. Some of the team members were very delightful; it made the tough and worrisome situation that I was in that much better. The team also fixed up the couple damages that they have made at my entrance door, this just makes the experience working with them that much better.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2020

Taja

Omg where do I start sad to say that I had a flood in my apartment and the landlord had to do the floors ceilings and walls. We had to move all our stuff out and service master came in packed all my things I mean every little thing and I have a lot of stuff. They moved it out put it in storage for me and when the time came to move back in I called Andrew who was awesome he gathered his crew and had to move my stuff out of storage came to my home unpacked everything for me and put it in the same exact place. Need to say that I didn’t have to lift one finger omg. The wiped my things down before putting it back asked me where they belonged and so forth. The team was very sensitive very kind very hands on and most importantly very friendly they were here for me and nothing else. I highly recommend them for my future move hands down I was very happy extremely happy thank you guys again we appreciate your business


Scroll to Top