ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration • Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!
ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

SM-triangle-yellow-60

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning Inc.

We'd Love to Get Your Feedback...

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business Page.

WRITE A REVIEW

The BBB is a nonprofit organization that collects and provides free business reviews.

WRITE A REVIEW

Find local businesses, read and leave reviews, view maps and get driving directions in Google Maps

WRITE A REVIEW

Customer Reviews

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning and Restoration

Westchester & Fairfield Counties
Phones Answered 24/7 Urgent & Emergency Services
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Office Hours

Owners Scott Fabrizio and Mike Vitti

35 Bush Ave. Port Chester, NY 10573

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration Services - Stamford, CT review summary

5  21
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9


5on Google,May 11, 2020

David

Our church needed carpets, baseboards and wood paneling cleaned as well as an area that had sustained water damage. ServiceMaster promptly came to the church, reviewed our needs, made recommendations, and then gave a fair price that compared favorably with the competition. The work was done quickly with no significant oversight required by us. It was a pleasure working with both the office and field personnel. They are all courteous, and professional. We have used ServiceMaster in the past and will continue to use them in the future. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,May 09, 2020

Deano

Phenomenal company great people left our house spotless


5on Google,May 08, 2020

Marissa

My dad is 97 and lives at home with a full time caregiver. There was an electrical fire at the house that destroyred his bedroom and made the house uninhabitable due to smoke damage. After contacting the insurance company, the ServiceMaster rep was there the next day and their crew started the the very next day. They anticipated all of the needs of this job, including the interupption of electericy and running water, and had a crew of 5 to 7 people working on it immediately. The job was completed in 5 working days. I live in another state and the Service Master Rep, Andrew, kept me updated every day and met me at the site on two occasions to answer my every question and go over every detail. The entire team was very professional, responsive and friendly. Great job!



5on BBB,Feb 07, 2020

Andrew

My bank branch came down with a nasty mold issue, and service was sent down to check it out within 20 minutes of my call. They diagnosed the problem with a thorough touch and were logistically flexible on scheduling a clean up date. John K**** in particular demonstrated great leadership through this process and I can't thank him enough for his professionalism and expeditiousness on our clean up. His team was quick and easy in the actual clean up and it was completed within the timeframe that was promised. No trace was left behind and they gave us clear directions on how to work during the remediation process. Thanks again to John and team for a great job!


5on BBB,Dec 31, 2019

WJG

Excellent service. The company came on time and did the best cleaning on our carpets we have had since we installed it. Other companies we had clean them left much to be desired but we are completely satisfied with service master and it’s excellent customer service.


5on Google,Aug 22, 2019

Paige

My recent experience with ServiceMaster was excellent! The team was extremely thorough with my duct cleaning and was also very careful with everything in my home. They wore booties, covered all the furniture and floors, and even put bumpers on the corners and window sills so the hoses wouldn't come in contact with any surface. I will definitely have them back for other services - most likely carpet cleaning next!



5on Google,May 23, 2019

Cathy

My washing machine broke and there was water everywhere, on the main level. My son soaked it up quickly but my laminate floors lifted in the living room and both hallways. ServiceMaster sent a crew out right away. The crew chief, German Huertos, led a crew of 3 others: Omar Cruz, Ricardo Rangel, and Camilo Joya. The four of them worked like a well oiled machine. They were timely, efficient, personable, knowledgeable and friendly. The Supervisor, Hiram Acosta, led them well. He answered all my questions and was also great to work with. I would recommend ServiceMaster to my family, friends and you! They made a disaster much easier to cope with. If anything ever happens again, I wouldn’t hesitate to call ServiceMaster. I’m hoping nothing does happen lol! I’d probably ask for the same Supervisor and crew. They were that great!! Thanks guys!! And thank you ServiceMaster for a job well done. It was way beyond my expectations!


5on Google,May 23, 2019

James

Team came and worked hard to motigate the water. Fans and de -humidifiers were set up. Pulled wet rug, padding and items that got wet. They were on touch every day through the process. Good job guys and thanks




5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Dr

Recently, we had our water heater burst and flood our finished basement. The results were damaged walls, floors and some of our personal belongings. Working with ServiceMaster was fantastic. They were able to turn this unfortunate situation around very quickly. They cleaned up our basement right after it happened, and within the week of giving us an estimate of repairs, were out restoring our basement to a better condition than it was! The staff was extremely friendly, responsive, and professional, and they were able to restore our basement sooner than expected, allowing us to enjoy Christmas in a completed house. Working with them was a pleasure and would contact them again for future work needed.


Scroll to Top