ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration • Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!
ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

SM-triangle-yellow-60

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning Inc.

We'd Love to Get Your Feedback...

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business Page.

WRITE A REVIEW

The BBB is a nonprofit organization that collects and provides free business reviews.

WRITE A REVIEW

Find local businesses, read and leave reviews, view maps and get driving directions in Google Maps

WRITE A REVIEW

Customer Reviews

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning and Restoration

Westchester & Fairfield Counties
Phones Answered 24/7 Urgent & Emergency Services
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Office Hours

Owners Scott Fabrizio and Mike Vitti

35 Bush Ave. Port Chester, NY 10573

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration Services - Stamford, CT review summary

5  28
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9

5on Google,Oct 30, 2020

Rob

I have been using the Service Master of Porchester for the past 20 years for various services. Most recently for cleanup after a remodel. Donna the officer manager is wonderful and pleasant to deal with. Mike the owner, is extremely knowledgeable and pays close attention to detail. The various crews over the years have been hard working and take pride in their work.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Janey

I recently had the baseboards cleaned by ServiceMaster in my rental property. Bear in mind that they hadn't been touched in the 14 years that I've lived here so they were quite dirty and clogged with pet hair, etc. I got two estimates (the other company will remain nameless) to have the job done and I ultimately chose ServiceMaster. The main reason I chose them is that I have severe allergies. Mike Vitti, the company president came to the house and after viewing the situation explained the cleaning procedure in detail. They use a HEPA filter vacuum in conjunction with compressed air to clean the baseboards and set up an air scrubber to clean the particles in the air of each room while they work. The guys arrived on time with the owner, Scott, quickly set up and very efficiently began. The guys were kind, polite, fastidious about their work and when they finished, it was like the baseboards had been installed anew! I was so impressed that I wanted to post this recommendation out to the community. I will definitely use them again.... HIGHLY recommended! P.S. I had them back in to clean my couch and couldn't be happier with the result!


5on Google,Oct 23, 2020

Jackie

Called them for an emergency covid clean at my office and they came immediately. They went above and beyond to ensure every surface was Up to CDC standards. I would definitely recommend them! During these times it is so hard to find a trustworthy company and I cannot say enough about how wonderful they were to work with.



5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Ross

Had a dishwasher line burst in the middle of the night and caused massive damage to my kitchen and basement! I was lucky to call SDR and in less than a week it was like nothing had happened!!


5on BBB,Sep 07, 2020

Jade

I had water flooded situation at my home, and ServiceMaster team at ************** *******area was very friendly and dedicated to work hard and making sure that my need was made with ease. Some of the team members were very delightful; it made the tough and worrisome situation that I was in that much better. The team also fixed up the couple damages that they have made at my entrance door, this just makes the experience working with them that much better.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2020

Taja

Omg where do I start sad to say that I had a flood in my apartment and the landlord had to do the floors ceilings and walls. We had to move all our stuff out and service master came in packed all my things I mean every little thing and I have a lot of stuff. They moved it out put it in storage for me and when the time came to move back in I called Andrew who was awesome he gathered his crew and had to move my stuff out of storage came to my home unpacked everything for me and put it in the same exact place. Need to say that I didn’t have to lift one finger omg. The wiped my things down before putting it back asked me where they belonged and so forth. The team was very sensitive very kind very hands on and most importantly very friendly they were here for me and nothing else. I highly recommend them for my future move hands down I was very happy extremely happy thank you guys again we appreciate your business




5on Google,May 11, 2020

David

Our church needed carpets, baseboards and wood paneling cleaned as well as an area that had sustained water damage. ServiceMaster promptly came to the church, reviewed our needs, made recommendations, and then gave a fair price that compared favorably with the competition. The work was done quickly with no significant oversight required by us. It was a pleasure working with both the office and field personnel. They are all courteous, and professional. We have used ServiceMaster in the past and will continue to use them in the future. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,May 09, 2020

Deano

Phenomenal company great people left our house spotless


5on Google,May 08, 2020

Marissa

My dad is 97 and lives at home with a full time caregiver. There was an electrical fire at the house that destroyred his bedroom and made the house uninhabitable due to smoke damage. After contacting the insurance company, the ServiceMaster rep was there the next day and their crew started the the very next day. They anticipated all of the needs of this job, including the interupption of electericy and running water, and had a crew of 5 to 7 people working on it immediately. The job was completed in 5 working days. I live in another state and the Service Master Rep, Andrew, kept me updated every day and met me at the site on two occasions to answer my every question and go over every detail. The entire team was very professional, responsive and friendly. Great job!



5on BBB,Feb 07, 2020

Andrew

My bank branch came down with a nasty mold issue, and service was sent down to check it out within 20 minutes of my call. They diagnosed the problem with a thorough touch and were logistically flexible on scheduling a clean up date. John K**** in particular demonstrated great leadership through this process and I can't thank him enough for his professionalism and expeditiousness on our clean up. His team was quick and easy in the actual clean up and it was completed within the timeframe that was promised. No trace was left behind and they gave us clear directions on how to work during the remediation process. Thanks again to John and team for a great job!


5on BBB,Dec 31, 2019

WJG

Excellent service. The company came on time and did the best cleaning on our carpets we have had since we installed it. Other companies we had clean them left much to be desired but we are completely satisfied with service master and it’s excellent customer service.


Scroll to Top