ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration • Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!
ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration
Mike Vitti & Scott Fabrizio Look Forward to Serving You!

24/7

SM-triangle-yellow-60

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning Inc.

We'd Love to Get Your Feedback...

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business Page.

WRITE A REVIEW

The BBB is a nonprofit organization that collects and provides free business reviews.

WRITE A REVIEW

Find local businesses, read and leave reviews, view maps and get driving directions in Google Maps

WRITE A REVIEW

Customer Reviews

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning and Restoration

Westchester & Fairfield Counties
Phones Answered 24/7 Urgent & Emergency Services
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Office Hours

Owners Scott Fabrizio and Mike Vitti

35 Bush Ave. Port Chester, NY 10573

ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration Services - Stamford, CT review summary

5  41
4  2
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Donna

We recently had our kitchen drain back up after a heavy rain. The kitchen was a mess- John was here with his team , cleaning up in a heart beat!! They were extremely timely, professional and could not have been nicer! I also needed our family room rug cleaned as it got wet as well…. When the rug came back it looked brand new! John and his team got the rug back within a weeks time and it never looked better! I can’t recommend them more- they are “on my Rolodex” for life!!


5on BBB,Mar 30, 2022

Bernard

Great as always ......... Can always rely on Service Master in the most difficult of circumstances.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Katherine

We received immediate service when we called, we received same day restoration and the ServiceMaster team was kind, friendly and walked us through all of the damage. It was a Friday and they stayed late into the evening to ensure we were taken care of...I could not say more great things about Bob Sorensen and John Knapp. It was a wonderful experience.



5on Google,Dec 17, 2021

Alana

Outstanding and efficient service. Not to mention, on both occasions that I used them I received same-day service. Thank you John and team.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2021

Brad

I can't say enough good things about Mike Vitti and the entire staff at Service Master. After a substantial renovation project in my house, I called several places for estimates to clean my air ducts, which were visibly disgusting. Mike's estimator arrived promptly, put on his booties and got to work. The estimate was very fair, so I scheduled the job. The crew arrived on time and it was evident from the beginning, that they took great care to do the job efficiently AND carefully to avoid any damage in my home, especially while moving equipment around. As an aside, the crew also happened to be a really nice bunch of guys, with a great rapport and they make a homeowner feel at ease. The ducts are now spotless and my anxieties about the construction dust (with who knows what in it), are gone. I also have to say, I've never seen a business owner work harder to ensure my satisfaction than Mike. Throughout the job and afterwards, Mike was in contact with me to make sure everything went well. Sadly, that kind of concern is pretty much absent in lots of businesses. Not these guys. I was more than impressed with the them start-to-finish and cannot recommend Service Master Superior Cleaning enough.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

josh

John and his team were awesome. Made things a lot simpler during a very difficult time. Nelson and Victor were professional, got in and got out of my home without a hitch...LIFESAVERS!



5on Google,Apr 25, 2021

Stephen

Fast and good


5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

Gary

Great service. Very reliable and the job was done very professionally. I highly recommend them.


5on BBB,Mar 03, 2021

Ann

Andrew K****** and his crew did an amazing job, the kindness and professionalism was more then we could have ever expected or hoped for. Andrew Kept in regular contact with updates and even photos These are the people you want to tackle your toughest jobs. We would definitely use them again and will refer to family and friends.


5on BBB,Feb 24, 2021

Barbara

Andrew and his crew were responsive, reliable, and conscientious professionals. We highly recommend them and will confidently invite them to return for future projects.


5on BBB,Feb 15, 2021

DF

Excellent Service and very responsive. Andrew has been extremely helpful and kind to us, as we had a cracked sewer pipe and our lives uprooted. Dealing with nice people helps the situation immensely and brings peace of mind.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2021

joe

I couldn't have asked for a better company to come out and fix my issue. I had an emergency with a rental property and my basement toilet overflowed into multiple rooms of carpeting. Robert and his team came out asap. I called other companies and there was a few days wait. This is an emergency, I needed someone to come out immediately. Thank goodness Service Master was able to accommodate me. They came out the next day, remediated the entire area and was out without disturbing my tenants. The best part was they dealt with the insurance company directly. I didn't have to do anything but make a call. They took care of everything. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2020

Rob

I have been using the Service Master of Porchester for the past 20 years for various services. Most recently for cleanup after a remodel. Donna the officer manager is wonderful and pleasant to deal with. Mike the owner, is extremely knowledgeable and pays close attention to detail. The various crews over the years have been hard working and take pride in their work.


Scroll to Top